Contact

Our Locations

Aerial view of Eco Bhawan, Team Eco’s Corporate Headquarters based in the heart of Mohali.

Chandigarh

Address:
ECO BHAWAN, Plot No. E-204, 205 & 207, Phase VIII-B Industrial Area, Sector-74, Mohali, Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar, Punjab 160071.
Phone(s):
0172 461 6225
098140 03103
088720 43185
088720 43186

Delhi-NCR

Address:
Plot No. 355, Sector – 43, Near Golf Course Road, Gurugram, Haryana 122002.
Phone:
099714 91678

List of E-mail Addresses

DepartmentE-mail ID
Customer Supportinfo@ecoparyavaran.org
Human Resourceshr@ecoparyavaran.org
Trainingtrainings@ecoparyavaran.org
Consultancyconsultancy@ecoparyavaran.org
Administrationadmin@ecoparyavaran.org
Feedbackhr@ecoparyavaran.org
Request Quote
close slider