Our Locations


ECO BHAWAN: Our Mohali Headquarters shines during our ‘Green Diwali’ celebrations.

Chandigarh

Address:
ECO BHAWAN, Plot No. E-207, Phase VIII-B Industrial Area, Sector-74, Mohali, Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar, Punjab 160071.
Phone(s):
0172 461 6225
098140 03103
088720 43185
088720 43186

Delhi-NCR

Address:
Plot No. 355, Sector – 43, Near Golf Course Road, Gurugram, Haryana 122002.
Phone:
099714 91678

Jammu

Address:
Plot No. 38, Sarwal Colony, Near Jammu Public Senior Secondary School, Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir 180005.
Phone:
094192 98569
098140 03103

List of E-mail Addresses

DepartmentE-mail ID
Salessales@ecoparyavaran.org
Human Resourceshr@ecoparyavaran.org
Trainingtrainings@ecoparyavaran.org
Customer Supportinfo@ecoparyavaran.org
Feedbackconsulteco@yahoo.com
Administrationadmin@ecoparyavaran.org